Sweet Raspberry and Orange Salad

Remember how I’m trying to make more creative salads? Well, I made another successful salad! This one is a sweeter salad that is perfect as a little mini meal or snack.

Lettuce
~ 4 oz Mandarin oranges (I use about half of a 8 oz can without the liquids)
Handful of pecans or almonds, crumbled
Raspberry salad dressing (I used Drew’s All Natural)

And here is the salad in my lovely Lock & Lock salad container with a mini portable salad dressing bottle from Humangear
2 thoughts on “Sweet Raspberry and Orange Salad

Leave a Reply

