Lately

I’ve kinda lost my drive for blogging lately. I’m just too tired when I get home from work to do ANYTHING except collapse in bed and I am so busy all day long. Ben and I have been eating lots of processed food since it’s easy and quick. Every day for lunch I have been eating a frozen meal with a Luna bar and a big salad. So, super long blog posts to come reviewing every single vegan frozen meal and Luna bar available for sale in Utah.

Ben got his ring in the mail this week and is very excited about it 🙂 He absolutely loves it and is loving wearing it.

Other than that, everything is the same. Work, school, sleep, work, school, sleep, etc. On Tuesday our spring break starts and Ben and I will be heading out for a road trip to escape the drudgery! We are both very excited. Read about our road trip in this post.

Also, I am planning on catching up on everything we have been making lately, so expect a bunch of half-assed posts in the next few hours. I don’t want to be overwhelmed with posting when I get back and want to be able to post a TON about our trip.

Leave a Reply

