Exercise Goals: Week 16

This week wasn’t the best. I just want school to end already so I can start focusing on myself and all the goals I have for this summer. I only have a few things left to do, but those things are just hanging over my head and I feel immobilized to start anything new. I know this is something I should get over, but since I only have a week or so of school left I feel like I can just wait it out.

This week, Ben and I only made it to the gym one time. We did a treadmill workout, and it was nice. Both Saturday and Sunday we were very active, though. On Saturday we went shopping all day and walked a lot (not a workout, I know, I know) and on Sunday Ben, Me, my parents, my two little sisters, and my cousin took Molly and my parent’s dog on a walk around the lake by their house.

We will see what happens this week, the last week of school! Also, I decided to change the way I link to my goal history. It is just getting too long.

Exercise Goals: Week 15

Leave a Reply

