Doughnuts

I totally forgot to write this post a million years ago. We got these in the mail the day before our Spring Break trip, so it basically just got swept under the rug. ANYWAY, I won a contest on some vegan website (I can’t even remember what it is now) and won a box of doughnuts! I even got to choose the flavor. I chose bavarian creme filled with chocolate frosting 🙂

They were seriously AMAZING. They actually sell them on Vegan Essentials. They from Larsen Bakery and man, I wish I had some right now.

Mmmmm so tasty
So excited!
Eating them right out of the refrigerated box.
Leave a Reply

