Eco Bella Bakery in Rochester, New York

On my third day in Rochester I dropped by Eco Bella Bakery for some dessert and to grab breakfast for the next day. Eco Bella is an all-vegan all-gluten free bakery.

I got a peanut butter and chocolate frosted brownie, a ‘Mound’ (coconut covered with chocolate), a blueberry oat bar, and a banana macadamia nut muffin-top-cookie-type thing. All were tasty and I couldn’t even tell they were gluten fee!

Overall, I would give Eco Bella a 4/5. I liked everything I got, but I think City Cakes in Salt Lake is better, so I have to reserve that 5/5 :).

Brownie for dessert
Mound for dessert
Bar and muffin top for breakfast in the airport
Macadamia nuts in the muffin top
One thought on “Eco Bella Bakery in Rochester, New York

Leave a Reply

