Getting Excited for Seattle!

In just a few short weeks, Ben and I will be heading to Seattle! One of my favorite vegan-friendly cities EVER. We will be going to Seattle for five days at the end of August and I’m stoked.

For those of you who don’t know, Ben and I are going to Seattle for the yearly gaming conference, PAX Prime. This is Ben’s fourth time going and my second (see a post about last year’s trip here). But honestly, I am more excited for the food 🙂

I already have a bunch of restaurants and places lined up that I want to go to (too many, probably)–but I want advice from Seattle-savvy vegans and vegetarians! Any favorite restaurants? Places to visit?

Leave a Reply

