Swimsuit!

Just bought this swimsuit in black and white polka dots from Victoria Secret. This may seem like a stupid decision since it will be snowing in Utah in 2-3 months. Let me explain. First, I have been wanting this swimsuit for FOREVER and it was finally on sale. Second, Ben and I have a mysterious December vacation/honeymoon planned that I have not yet announced. Let me just say that I am SO amazingly excited for this undisclosed vacation but want to make sure we get our plane tickets before I start announcing it to the world. So, stay tuned.

One thought on “Swimsuit!

Leave a Reply

