French Rabbit Wine

While we were in Seattle we dropped by the all-vegan grocery store, Sidecar for Pigs Peace. While we were there we picked up a bunch of stuff, but one of the things we got were two boxes of French Rabbit vegan wine. I had heard about it from Amanda Eats SLC and wanted to try it. Unfortunately I forgot how much I really don’t like drinking so only had two sips of the “petit.” Dumb.

Anyway, neither Ben or I were impressed. I hear the Chardonnay is better, but I don’t know if I want to buy some to try it… At least it’s cheap! $6-8/box.

Leave a Reply

