Qdoba Mexican Grill in the Sea-Tac airport, Washington

Before our flight home, Ben and I shared a burrito from the Qdoba Mexican Grill in the Sea-Tac airport. We stopped by there last year and I remembered that their burritos were actually pretty good.

They have vegan black beans, cilantro-lime rice, pico de gallo, and guacamole that combine to make a pretty tasty burrito. It’s also MASSIVE, so Ben and I shared one.

We, of course, also stopped by Dilettante to get some mochas. Dilettante is a gourmet chocolate and coffee place. They have THE BEST dark chocolate mocha I have ever had in my life. THE BEST.

In the end, I would give Qdoba a 3/5. They have one really tasty vegan option that is great if you are in the Sea-Tac airport. To be fair, it’s the only place I’ve eaten in that airport so it may not be your best option. BUT I think it’s pretty good.

Leave a Reply

