Vegan MoFo Day 15: Raw Food Day 13

Day 13 the detox/release continued and I was starting to feel really good about the raw food.

For breakfast, I woke up and had a vega/frozen fruit/banana/spirulina/maca/date shake before I left for the gym.

When I got back, I had two hamburgers. What? Hamburgers you say? I thought you were raw/vegan? Yes, yes I am. And these are RAW VEGAN hamburgers. YES YES YES YES YES YES. I am completely in love. Tribute post and recipe here.

For an afternoon snack I had more pecans and some manna bread.

And for dinner Ben whipped up a really quick and easy couscous and veggie dish. Yum!

Leave a Reply

