Nutrient-Packed Breakfast Smoothie

I eat a smoothie every morning for breakfast, and it usually consists of the same thing. It’s a huge nutrient boost in the morning, gets me my first serving of veggies right off the bat, and helps hydrate me after a long night of sleep. If I have one before I’m heading to the gym, I will add some Vega powder for extra protein.

A banana
A mixture of frozen or fresh fruits
Some kind of leafy green (usually kale or spinach)
Aloe Gold
Maca Powder
Spirulina Powder
Vega Shake & Go berry powder

Leave a Reply

