Ching Vegan Thanksgiving

Another successful Ching Vegan Thanksgiving. I let myself have a serious cheating day and loved every minute of it. I ate so much! Below is the event in pictures.

My (first) plate
Candies on the tables
Ben as a candy vampire
Ben coloring his picture
My glitter scarecrow and Ben’s gangster turkey
Live band
The speaker
Nick and his friend
Russell and Holly

NOTE: Our friends Eric and Stephanie were also present, but they left before I remembered to take a picture of them.

Us
My dessert
Ben’s dessert
One thought on “Ching Vegan Thanksgiving

  1. Yeah. We would be the creepy weirdos of the group, doing something sexy weird. I'm glad all of this happened. Minus the oatmeal cream pie cause that made me siiiiiiiiick.

Leave a Reply

