Oasis Cafe in Salt Lake City, Utah

Last month Ben and I got lunch with my coworkers at Oasis Cafe in SLC. Oasis isn’t really my favorite place in the world since their breakfasts are meh and their dinners are not worth the price, but I was actually pretty happy with the lunch that I got there. Oasis has a pretty good selection of vegan options, but Ben and I both got the Mushroom reuben with the side salad and some tea. The sandwich was a bit greasy, but tasty and filling.

Overall, with all my experiences at Oasis, I would give it a 3/5. It’s a pretty good place to go with omnis because it has some good vegan options, but it’s definitely not my favorite place to eat.

Leave a Reply

