VEGANIZED : The Ultimate Chocolate Chip Cookie n’ Oreo Fudge Brownie Bar

Yes, I totally veganized this monstrosity from the blog Kevin and Amanda that has been circling the internet. As soon as I saw it, I knew it needed to be done. I just had to have it.

And it turned out just like the picture. Ok, so it didn’t LOOK just like the picture but it tasted as good as the picture looks… which is basically the same thing. Below are my pictures, which don’t make it look as appetizing, but I promise you it was. I’m pretty sure I ate two of them within like 30 minutes.

1/2 this Brownie recipe
1/2 this Cookie recipe (you will have some extra)
1 pkg Vegan Oreos (whichever brand you like best)

Preheat oven to 350. Line a 9×9 pan with parchment paper or heavily grease it, as these tend to stick to the pan.

Fill the pan about 1 inch with cookie dough. Flatten the cookie dough down and add a layer of Oreos. Pour the brownie batter over the Oreos. Bake for 45-55 minutes. Let cool before attempting to cut.

Recipe thanks to:
Kevin and Amanda

One thought on “VEGANIZED : The Ultimate Chocolate Chip Cookie n’ Oreo Fudge Brownie Bar

Leave a Reply

