American Flatbread Vegan Harvest Frozen Pizza

A few weeks ago Ben and I found a new frozen pizza at Sprouts in Orem and decided to try it. It’s American Flatbread‘s Vegan Harvest and it’s pretty dang good. I definitely like the crust and the flavors of the sauce and herb toppings. I would get it again, but I can’t say it’s better than the Tofurky Italian Sausage pizza–which is my favorite frozen pizza ever. Though I posted a picture on Facebook about it and I had a few friends say it was their favorite frozen pizza.

Leave a Reply

